Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl - Law of the Marked 1-2 Poster

Release: 2012
Developer: Gsc game world

OS: 7, 8, 10
Processor: Pentium 4 2 Ghz / Athlon XP 2200+
Graphics: 512 MB, GeForce 5700 / Radeon 9600, DirectX 8.0
Memory: 1 Gb
Storage: 12 Gb

Version: v 2.1 + 2.1.1

New locations and storyline Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl - Law of the Marked 1-2 give the player more freedom of action. The addon offers an interesting and high-quality story, during which the player will have to deal with the Zone, destroying it forever. To do this, you need to find artifacts and somehow get into the Monolith's shelter.

Improvements and rework touched:

  • A plot that has completely changed.
  • Artifacts - there are more of them, now it is possible to activate them.
  • Anomalies - they have become invisible, cause huge damage.
  • Mutants - the behavior of monsters has changed, they roam the entire location, and the controllers have become even more dangerous and can turn neutrals into enemies.
  • Locations - added many locations between which you can teleport.
  • NPCs - they are able to search the dead, throw grenades, collect artifacts, bypass anomalies, hide from the release.
  • Dialogues - it became possible to exchange swag, play mini-games.
  • Groupings - added O-consciousness, Clear Sky, Dawn, Dark.
  • Weapons - in addition to new weapons, added an artifact detector.
The main character of this part is Bullseye. The guy works at the research institute of the Chernobyl AZ. In the process of research, one day a solution was found on how to get rid of the Zone. To do this, you need to activate five mysterious artifacts. The place of activation is the Monolith bunker. First, however, Bullseye will have to go in search of valuable artifacts. Suddenly, all of the research camp staff in the ZO are killed. The protagonist must find the cause of death of his colleagues and stop the Zone before it's too late.

New quest tasks and additional characters have appeared in the Shadow of Chernobyl. The dialogues between them have been reworked and more lines have been added. In the process of passing Stalker, the gamer will be able to explore many locations, for example, Bubble, Dark and Red forests, Lost Village, Limansk, Generators, Zaton, Eastern Pripyat, Laboratory, Jupiter, Old Dump and Dead City. On the way, the user will meet new factions that he can join, for example, Dark, Clear Sky, O-consciousness, Dawn, Noah's Group. The game has the ability to upgrade and repair weapons.

Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl - Law of the Marked 1-2 screenshots:

Download Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl - Law of the Marked 1-2 for free on PC

Size: 4.70 Gb. Version: v 2.1 + 2.1.1

Download torrent

Download WITHOUT torrent (dstudio)
(max speed + fast connection)

📜 Instruction (How to Download)

DMCA & Sitemap

The site administration is not responsible for the content of the materials on the resource. If you are the copyright holder and want to completely or partially remove your material from our site, then write to the administration with links to the relevant documents. Your property was freely available and that is why it was published on our website. The site is non-commercial and we are not able to check all user posts. 18+

Powered by Psi © [ Sitemap ] [ Contacs